Xtranormal Robot Movie

Posted: March 5, 2012 in DIGITAL STORYTELLING, EduBlogging, ePortfolio, HONORS PLE, Uncategorized

My Robot Movie  March 5, 2012

In our honors personal learning environment class, we were asked to use Xtranormal.com to make a short movie on something that we have accomplished in our time here at LCC that we did not think that we could do.  I made my movie on my overcoming my fear of public speaking.  Here is a link to my Xtranormal robot movie that I made.

http://www.xtranormal.com/watch/13137351/robotz-movie

Comments
  1. Chris,
    This is terrific–it really made me smile in appreciation!

Leave a Reply

